I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Reviews Customers left on Google and here in comments section

Review left on Google 

What a first class operation this company is! Bayfront Soft Wash exceeded all expectations. Dave brought my roof back to like new condition. Before and after pictures show the amazing transformation.

Review left on Google

Amazing job. amazing prices. Will use again. Have been referring to friends.

Review left in comment section

Bayfront did an amazing job on our home.  My husband and I are 1st time Homeowners and we had no clue about what all it took to clean the stains from the trees off the siding. Dave explained what was needed and how often it should be done. He did an excellent job. His customer service was impeccable.  We will definitely be using his services again and recommending him to others.

Mr. and Mrs. Bradley 6 days ago  Reply

Review left in comment section 

On very short notice and between rain showers, Dave came out and did a phenomenal job cleaning my siding.  The last two times I had it pressure washed by another company, I wasn’t satisfied with the result so I decided to try Dave’s soft wash technique.  I couldn’t be more pleased.  Our home looks better than it did when we moved in it.  Dave was super responsive, courteous and cared for every detail.  

Review left in comment section 

Responsive, professional, personable, affordable... and outstanding results to boot! Dave is a rarity in today's service industry. No need to shop around for exterior cleaning - just call Bayfront Soft Wash.

Review left in comment section

I can not believe the results we got and the price could not be better!  Our service guy was extremely friendly and completed the job in about two hours.  Our house looks like it did when it was just finished being built.  I will absolutely be calling for a cleaning once a year from now on.

Kurt Lightner

 

Review left on Porch Pro

Stephanie H.

starstarstarstarstar 

06/06/2018

My experience:

Dave from Bayfront Soft Wash responded promptly to my request for pressure washing the siding on my home. He addressed all of my concerns, gave me a very reasonable estimate, was easy to contact, and made the entire process very pleasant for me. He secured a loose corner of siding above my garage prior to cleaning. I was extremely pleased with the results of the soft washing. My siding, garage door, and gutters look beautiful and bright. My shrubs/plants were protected. I would definitely recommend Bayfront Soft Wash for any exterior cleaning.

Review left in comment section 

What a great job and very professional virtual interactions with Dave. It’s very hard to find great service anymore. I tried this company out based upon the ratings even though I know sometimes they’re not always accurate. I was so pleasingly surprised at the results even though we never met face to face and with reasonable pricing, great scheduling and quick payment method. I will now have Bayfront Soft Wash clean my house and fence on a recurring basis. 

Review left in comment section

Thanks to Dave the roof on my house looks new again.  I had moss growing on the back and numerous dark spots on the front of the roof.  These are gone and it looks great.  Dave was super responsive and great  to work with.  I would recommend him to anyone I know.  

Review left in comment section 

Dave arrived on time and worked consistently throughout the day.  He explained what would be done, set expectations about any possible limitations and went the extra mile to tackle fungus and lichen in areas that were not apparent to me before the cleaning.
The end result was that everything looked new again.  The stains were completely gone from the roof and concrete patio.   The green mold was removed from the siding and the dull dingy gray appearance of the gutters, doors, windows and garage door were turned to a bright white!  
Professional in every way…quick response; flexible; easy going; excellent work ethic; great attention to detail; quality work; good pricing; and, the results exceeded expectations.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Review left on Google and Review section 

Stephanie Roberg

2 days ago

I had an issue with moss on the roof. Dave did an amazing job cleaning the roof and was wonderful to deal with. He thoroughly explained the process, answered all my questions and was very timely. He even followed up with pictured that I can provide to the homeowners insurance. I would highly recommend!

Review left in comment section 

Dave did a wonderful job on our house! I love that he took before and after pictures so that we could all see the difference. He was very responsive to emails and he was able to come out to pressure wash our house right away. We are very pleased and will be using Dave in the future!

Review left on Google and Review section

EXCELLENT! Highly recommended. Dave did a great job on our house. Completely professional; and you can't beat the price. I will be using him again and again! THanks for a Super cleaning DAVE!

Review left on Google and Review section 

Dave did an amazing job with our house, shed, and deck! Our house is white and everything is clean and looks brand new! Dave is also very responsive to emails and was able to provide an estimate and complete the pressure washing right away. We are very pleased with his work and will definitely use his services again in the future.

Bridget 12 hours ago  Reply

 

 

 

Review left in comments section 

Dave and Bayfront provided professional quality service at a fair price.  It had been about 5 years since my last clean but Dave had it looking new in no time.  Very impressed by Dave's knowledge of the process and love his before and after pictures he provided.

 

Google Review (12/8/2017)

Natalie Norton

***** Exceptional service. Affordable. Dave worked very hard cleaning my siding and my house has never looked better.

 

 

Review left in comment section 

Fabulous job! Dave was very responsive and able to accommodate us right away (one side of the house was extremely dirty).  Dave was extremely professional and the house looks fantastic! I will use Bayfront again and encourage my friends and family to do as well! 

 

 

 

 

 

Review left in comments section 

 

Took a chance on Dave and so glad we did!  He arrived on time and went right to work.  Very nice man and so easy to work with.  Our siding and giant columns at the front of the house came so clean & white whereas before we thought we had to paint to make them look better. Also, loved the fact that he didn't use much of our own water supply.  Wasn't expecting before and after pictures but Dave did that too.  We know from now on who to call.  Soon Dave will be cleaning our sheds and garages in the backyard.  Thanks Dave.

Christine Krenkel 2 hours ago  Reply

Google review 

Alicia Heffentreger

***** Fantastic job. Called to set up appointment and received appointment almost immediately. Dave did a great job. Very quick but thorough. Very friendly and efficient. The house looks great. I definitely would use their services again and highly recommend to anyone needing this kind of service.

Review left in comments section

 

Dave cleaned our house this week.  He did an amazing job.  In the past, I had dragged my pressure washer and ladder around and tried to do this myself.  I never got a result anywhere close to what Dave got.  The house looks as good as new, and the price was great.  I give my absolute best recommendation to Bayfront, and will never again try this job myself.  Dave is a true professional.

Dan R a day ago  Reply

Review left in comments section 

Dave did our house, roof and fence.  It is spectacular!  Terrific job.  Wonderful person to deal with!  Can’t say enough good things.  I HIGHLY recommend.  You need Dave to make your house look young again.

Don Bartnick 38 minutes ago  Reply

Review left in comments section 

I had Bayfront Soft Wash to clean my house and shed that had a significant amount of algae on them.  Prior to deciding to have the work done, I contacted Dave and he walked me through the process.  Dave did an excellent job and provided me before and after pictures.  My house looks great!  I would highly recommend Bayfront Soft Wash. Thanks Dave!!!!!

Daphne G an hour ago  Reply

Google review  10/18/17

Janice Crawford

***** EXCEPTIONAL quality at an affordable price. Above and beyond my expectations. Definitely will use again...and highly recommend.

Helpful?

Review left in comments section 

We had our siding, railing, and deck cleaned by Bayfront Soft Wash. Before Dave cleaned the siding, there was algae and mold all over. After Dave was done, the siding and house looked brand new. For the (composite) deck, Dave emailed back and forth with us to set our expectations. He was very honest and told us the soft wash would get rid of algae and mold, but not remove other deep stains. He definitely exceeded our expectations on that, since it looks very nice.  We will be repeat customers.

Review left in comments section:

Dave was great to work with and the results of having my siding and roof cleaned were amazing.  I highly recommend Dave's service and I am very glad I found Bayfront Soft Wash.  Dave took great care, listened to our needs and delivered a great result.  Dave's cleaning service dramatically enhanced our landscaping project.  Thank you, Dave!

Google Review

★★★★★ in the last week

Bayfront Soft Wash provided an outstanding service, Dave was prompt, easy to work with and the results were exceptional. My siding and roof look new and I am very pleased with the results.

 

Review left in comments section:

We had our roof cleaned yesterday by Dave from Bayfront Soft Wash.  He did a great job and explained exactly what he was going to do and told us if there were any places that needed touching up he would come back and do it for us.  I am happy to report that we have no more black streaks running down our roof and it looks new again.  We also had some green algae on the siding on the back balcony which he also cleaned for us, which was not part of the job.  He went above and beyond what we expected and we are very pleased and we recommend Bayfront Soft Wash highly to anyone.

Review left in comments section:

I highly recommend this service. Dave will schedule the work quickly and you will be pleased with the results. I've had the siding on our house power washed the traditional way many times, including doing it myself several times.  It had been at least 5 years since the last cleaning, so you can imagine the dirt, mold and algae that had built up.  I was a bit skeptical of this new technique, but at the price offered, I figured I had little to lose. But in fact when done, the house really shined. Even tough grease stains from the bar-b-q were completely gone. There were a few areas high on the chimney that needed a slight touch up and Dave was there the very next day to take care of it. Again, I cannot recommend this service more highly, and it is a great feeling to know that you are helping to support the South County economy.

Chuck L.  (Left on service site Thumbtack ) 

 

Dave was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I like the idea of a "soft wash" in comparison to a "pressure wash". I have to admit that the siding looked brand new! When I arrived home and had a chance to see my house for the first time after Dave completed his soft wash, I was very impressed. Dave also cleaned my front porch as well. I would definitely use Bayfront Soft Wash again and most definitely would recommend to my friends.

This customer rated you highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

Review left in comments section 

Bayfront Soft Wash cleaned our siding today and did a fantastic job. Siding had not been cleaned for five years and it looks almost new. Dave, the owner of the company, is great to work with and his prices are very reasonable. We will definitely use him again

Linda Warring 

Google Review 

Doug Hannum

In the last week

Super customer service! Owner was very quick to respond to all my questions and concerns and provided pictures of the completed job done while I was away. Very nice job overall.

Doug Hannum

Google Review 

Erin G

1 review

a month ago

I'm using my daughters Google account to write this review. Dave power washed our house and we were extremely pleased with the results! We had mold on our deck railing and it's all gone. One side of the house was completely stained and he was able to remove everything. Our siding looks brand new. I would definitely recommend Bayfront Softwash!1

Review left in comments section

I am in the process of selling my house and everything has been complicated and painful. All except getting my roof cleaned. Dave contacted me within minutes of making an inquiry and set up an appt immediately. He did a fantastic job. Roof looks like new. I would definitely use this company again. 

Karen Stephens 2 days ago  Reply

Review left in comments section

Just wanted to give a shout out to Bayfront Soft Wash, had our house and decks washed yesterday.  What an amazing job!  Went above and beyond and it all looks great!  No more green and black, what a treat!  I recommend them highly if you are in the market for such work.  A while back they did our roof and we were so pleased with the service we called them back for the house and decks!  Thanks again for a job well done!

Betty 12 days ago  Reply

Call or TextToday!

410-212-9570

Free Online Estimate

Better Pressure Washing Maryland!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon